Business Operations

Business Operations

The Business Operations section of the PPD Resource Management Department, is located in Building 700 on SW Radio Road, near SW 34th Street, and provides services from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Business Operations is an integral part of the Physical Plant Division's dedication to developing and maintaining an attractive, safe and quality campus through the provision of services and the accountability for cost of these services. This Section is organized as a department of over 15 highly trained professionals, each having training and experience in their areas of specialty.

Business Operations provides a full range of fiscal and accounting services, including Financial Reporting, Billing, Receivables and Collections, Payables and Disbursements, Payroll, and accountability for Physical Plant Division operational maintenance E & G Funds and the Working Capital Trust Fund.

Denna Ferrante, Associate Director
(352) 294-0627
dferrant@ufl.edu

Beth Farmer, Senior Secretary
(352) 846-3393
bfarmer@ufl.edu

Matt Sherman, Program Assistant
(352) 294-0602
mbsherman@ufl.edu

Accounts Payable and Disbursement
Accounts Receivables and Collections


Sarjit Kellerman, Accounting Coordinator
(352) 294-0629
sarjitk@ufl.edu

Janice Everidge, Temp
(352) 392-1151
jeveridg@ufl.edu

Beth Farmer, Senior Secretary
(352) 846-3393
bfarmer@ufl.edu

Christine Steurer, Sr Fiscal Assistant
(352) 294-0630
csteurer@ufl.edu

Financial Reporting and Billing

Marilena Ceobanu, Coordinator, Accounting
(352) 294-0631
marilena@ufl.edu

Billing

Krithi Rao, Coordinator, Management Analyst
(352) 392-4030
krao@ufl.edu

Financial Reporting

Diane Warfield, Coordinator, Management Analyst
(352) 294-0628
dwarf@ufl.edu

Leslie Wayson, Accounting Coordinator
(352) 294-0707
lwayson@ufl.edu

Payroll

Nancy Williams-Hunt, Fiscal Operations Supervisor
(352) 846-2396
nhunt@ufl.edu

Tammy Debose, Senior Fiscal Assistant
(352) 846-2395
tdebose@ufl.edu

Itoko Manning, Senior Fiscal Assistant
(352) 846-2393
itokoman@ufl.edu

Primary Navigation