Information and Technology Services

Information & Technology Services

Patricia Zabriskie
IT Senior
Manager, Information & Technology Services
(352) 846-1910
pzabris@ufl.edu

Luis A. Andino
Project Manager
(352) 294-0610
laandino@ufl.edu

Mike Beasley
IT Expert
Computer Systems Programmer
(352) 846-1911
mbeasley@ufl.edu

Santiago Casanova
Access Control/Security Electronics Technician
(352) 294-1598
scasanova@ufl.edu

Will Collado
Access Control/Security Electronics Technician
(352) 846-1914
wcollado@ufl.edu

Valli Lavakumar
IT Expert
Database Administrator
(352) 846-1908
vlavakum@ufl.edu

Susan Limpert
Webmaster
slimpert@ufl.edu

Sylvia C. Pace
IT Expert
Database Administrator
(352) 392-7793
space@ufl.edu

Jamie Serrato
IT Expert
Database Administrator/Security Specialist
(352) 846-1909
serrato@ufl.edu

Primary Navigation